Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
VB @ Roy
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
SW (swim) @ Box Elder Invit.
-
MB @ Mt. Timpanogas
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
VB State vs Cyprus
-
Wed, Nov 6
Community Council
-
Thu, Nov 7
VB State vs American Fork
-
Fri, Nov 8
MB @ Red Rocks State Champ.
-
Sat, Nov 9
VB State Championship
-
MB @ B.O.A. Regionals
-
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
SW @ Region relays
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
DB @ Cache Classic
-
"Matilda"
-
Sat, Nov 16
DECA Mattress Sale
-
"Matilda"
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
"Matilda"
-
Tue, Nov 19
"Matilda"
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
WR (Wrestling) Brown and Gold
-
"Matilda"
-
Fri, Nov 22
SW @ Thanksgiving Invitational
-
"Matilda"
-
Sat, Nov 23
SW @ Thanksgiving Invitational
-
"Matilda"
-
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
WR vs Farmington/ Mtn Ridge
-
GBB @ Granger (endowment)
-
BBB @ Bountiful
-
Wed, Nov 27
WR Davis Duals
-
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30