School Calendar

May 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
PTA Meeting
-
Soph Region Track @ Farmington
-
Tue, May 2
Tennis @ Weber
-
Baseball vs. Layton
-
Softball vs. Clearfield
-
Boys Lacrosse vs. Syracuse
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Syracuse
-
Wed, May 3
Baseball @ Layton
-
Soccer vs. Clearfield
-
Thu, May 4
Boys Lacrosse @ Roy
-
Girls Lacrosse vs. Roy
-
Fri, May 5
Baseball vs. Layton
-
Soccer vs. Weber
-
Sat, May 6
Girls Lacrosse @ Skyridge
-
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Madrigals Concert
-
Tue, May 16
Bell Concert (Commons)
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, May 17
Band Concert
-
Fri, May 19
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Graduation @ Dee Events Center
-
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3