School Calendar

February 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
GBB vs. Farmington
-
BBB @ Farmington
-
Wed, Feb 2
Davis "Cone" Concert
-
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Debate Home Tournament
-
GBB vs. Weber
-
BBB @ Weber
-
Sun, Feb 6
Mon, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 8
GBB @ Syracuse
-
BBB vs. Syracuse
-
Wed, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 12
ACT Test
-
Sweathearts Dance
-
Sun, Feb 13
Mon, Feb 14
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Tue, Feb 15
GBB vs. Clearfield
-
BBB @ Clearfield
-
Wed, Feb 16
CTE Breakfast
-
Solo and Ensemble Band
-
Thu, Feb 17
Solo and Ensemble Orchestra
-
GBB @ Fremont
-
BBB vs. Fremont
-
Sat, Feb 19
Sun, Feb 27
Mon, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 1
Solo and Ensemble Choir
-
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 5