Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
GT @ Syracuse
-
Wed, Sep 4
BG @ Fremont
-
GS @ Layton
-
GT vs Bountiful
-
VB @ Fremont
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
GT @ St. George Tournament
-
XC @ Murray Invitational
-
FB vs Clearfield
-
Sat, Sep 7
GT @ St. George Tournament
-
MB Super Saturday
-
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
GS vs Syracuse
-
GT @ Northridge
-
VB @ Weber
-
Wed, Sep 11
Community Council
-
BG @ Syracuse
-
XC @ Davis District Meet
-
Thu, Sep 12
GT vs Weber
-
VB vs Northridge
-
Fri, Sep 13
MB Parents Preview
-
FB @ Layton
-
Sat, Sep 14
VB Dart Classic (JV, So)
-
ACT
-
XC @ BYU Invitational
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
BG @ Roy
-
Zero Fatalities
-
Tue, Sep 17
GS @ Northridge
-
GT vs Roy
-
VB vs Syracuse
-
Wed, Sep 18
GT @ Copper Hills
-
Thu, Sep 19
GS @ Weber
-
GT vs Clearfield
-
VB vs Clearfield
-
Fri, Sep 20
FB @ Roy
-
Sat, Sep 21
XC @ Bob Firman Invitational
-
MB @ Weber Review
-
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
BG @ Region 1 Championship
-
MB @ BYU Invitational
-
GS @ Clearfield
-
GT vs Wasatch
-
VB @ Layton
-
Wed, Sep 25
Homecoming Assembly
-
GT @ Region Tennis
-
XC @ home
-
Thu, Sep 26
GT @ Region Tennis
-
GS vs Roy
-
VB vs Roy
-
Fri, Sep 27
FB vs Syracuse
-
Sat, Sep 28
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
BG State Championship
-
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Tue, Oct 1
BG State Championship
-
GS vs Fremont
-
VB vs Fremont
-
Wed, Oct 2
Community Council
-
Graduation Orientation Meeting
-
XC Region 1 Championships
-
Thu, Oct 3
GT State Tennis
-
DB (Debate) @ Falcon First
-
GS vs Layton
-
VB vs Weber
-
Fri, Oct 4
DB @ Beehive Bonanza
-
FB @ Weber
-
Sat, Oct 5
DB @ Beehive Bonanza
-
GT State Tennis
-
MB @ Bridgerland
-