School Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Region Golf @ Bountiful Ridge
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Tue, Sep 28
Volleyball vs. Syracuse
-
Soccer @ Syracuse
-
Wed, Sep 29
Jostens Graduation Meeting
-
Cross-Country @ Layton Park
-
Thu, Sep 30
Soccer vs. Fremont
-
Fri, Oct 1
Football @ Farmington
-
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Volleyball vs. Clearfield
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, Oct 13
P-SAT
-
Football @ Clearfield
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Volleyball @ Weber
-
Band Concert
-
Wed, Oct 20
Radium Girls
-
Thu, Oct 21
Volleyball vs. Fremont
-
Choir Concert
-
Fri, Oct 22
Radium Girls
-
Sat, Oct 23
ACT Test
-
Radium Girls
-
Radium Girls
-
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Volleyball @ Syracuse
-
Wed, Oct 27
State Cross-Country @ Rose Park
-
Thu, Oct 28