Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
BT @ West
-
SB @ Ridgeline
-
Tue, Apr 30
BS vs Northridge
-
Soc @ Weber
-
Wed, May 1
College Signing Day
-
Thu, May 2
GG @ Layton
-
TR @ Last Chance Twilight
-
BS @ Northridge
-
BT @ Clearfield
-
SB vs Syracuse
-
Soc @ Clearfield
-
Fri, May 3
TR @ BYU Inv.
-
State Band
-
BS vs Northridge
-
SB vs Layton
-
Sat, May 4
Practice Calc Test
-
State Band
-
TR @ BYU Inv.
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP US Gov
-
AP Chinese
-
GG @ Region
-
Tue, May 7
AP Physics 1
-
Wed, May 8
AP English Literature
-
AP French
-
Region Track
-
SB vs Fremont
-
Thu, May 9
AP Chemistry
-
Region Tennis
-
AP Psychology
-
Region Track
-
SB @ Layton
-
Soc vs Layton
-
Fri, May 10
AP US History
-
Region Tennis
-
State Choir
-
Senior Showcase
-
Sat, May 11
State Choir
-
Senior Showcase
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Biology
-
GG @ State
-
AP Physics C (Mechanics)
-
State Baseball vs Herriman
-
Tue, May 14
AP Calculus AB
-
AP Calculus BC
-
GG @ State
-
AP Art History
-
State Baseball Round 2
-
State Soccer vs Riverton
-
State Softball @ Herriman
-
Wed, May 15
AP English Language
-
AP Macroeconomics
-
Choir Concert
-
Thu, May 16
AP Comparative Gov't
-
AP World History
-
State Track
-
AP Statistics
-
State Softball vs AF
-
Band Concert
-
Fri, May 17
AP Microeconomics
-
State Tennis
-
AP Computer Science
-
State Orchestra
-
State Soccer vs Granger
-
State Baseball vs Bingham
-
Sat, May 18
State Tennis
-
State Track
-
State Musical Theater Awards
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Senior Class Balloon Release
-
Madrigals Concert
-
Tue, May 21
Scholarship Awards
-
SB State vs Pleasant Grove
-
Senior VB Tournament
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, May 22
AP Testing Make-up
-
Senior VB Tournament
-
Thu, May 23
AP Testing Make-up
-
Senior VB Tournament
-
Senior Sunset
-
Fri, May 24
AP Testing Make-up
-
24 Hour Theater
-
Senior Cotillion
-
Sat, May 25
24 Hour Theater
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Mandatory Graduation Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Senior Yearbook/BBQ
-
Thu, May 30
Yearbook Day Distribution
-
Fri, May 31
Graduation @ WSU Dee Events
-
Sat, Jun 1