School Calendar

March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
BBB State Quarterfinals @ TBD
-
Wed, Mar 3
Community Council
-
Thu, Mar 4
BBB State Semifinals @ SLCC
-
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Region Training Choir
-
Soccer vs. Logan
-
Wed, Mar 10
Track vs Fremont/Clfd
-
Thu, Mar 11
Golf @ Clearfield
-
Baseball @ Bountiful
-
Bingo Night
-
Fri, Mar 12
Golf @ Schneiter's Bluff
-
Soccer @ Weber
-
Girls Lacrosse vs. Weber
-
Boys Lacrosse vs. Weber
-
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Golf @ Cranefield
-
Tue, Mar 16
Track Super Meet Girls (Home)
-
Baseball vs. WXHS
-
Soccer vs Roy
-
Tennis vs. Olympus
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Roy
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Roy
-
Wed, Mar 17
Track Super Meet Boys (Home)
-
Tennis @ West
-
Thu, Mar 18
Golf @ Fremont
-
Baseball @ Copper Hills
-
Soccer @ Northridge
-
Tennis vs. Bountiful
-
Girls Lacrosse vs. Northridge
-
Boys Lacrosse vs. Northridge
-
Fri, Mar 19
Golf @ Remuda
-
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Golf @ Davis Park
-
Tue, Mar 23
Baseball vs. Farmington
-
Soccer vs Fremont
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Fremont
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Fremont
-
Wed, Mar 24
Track Davis Dist. @ Syracuse
-
Thu, Mar 25
Golf @ Syracuse
-
Track Davis Dist. @ Syracuse
-
Soccer @ Clearfield
-
Girls Lacrosse vs. Clearfield
-
Boys Lacrosse vs. Clearfield
-
Fri, Mar 26
Golf @ Glen Eagle
-
Baseball vs. Bear River
-
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Baseball @ Skyridge
-
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Baseball vs. Northridge
-
Fri, Apr 2
Baseball @ Northridge
-
Sat, Apr 3