Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 2
BBB @ Copper Hills
-
Thu, Jan 3
WR @ Layton
-
Fri, Jan 4
WR @ Richardson Memorial
-
GBB vs Fremont
-
BBB vs Fremont
-
Sat, Jan 5
D'Ettes @ Falcon Classic
-
WR @ Richardson Memorial
-
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
WR @ All-Star Match
-
GBB @ Weber
-
BBB @ Weber
-
Wed, Jan 9
WR vs Syracuse
-
Thu, Jan 10
SW vs Weber
-
WR @ Weber
-
Fri, Jan 11
Davis Robotics (set-up)
-
DB @ Copper Classic
-
GBB vs Syracuse
-
BBB vs Syracuse
-
Sat, Jan 12
Davis Robotics
-
DB @ Copper Classic
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Sophomore Orientation
-
Tue, Jan 15
GBB vs Layton
-
BBB vs Layton
-
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
All State Band / Orchestra
-
SW @ Layton
-
WR vs Clearfield (Sr night)
-
Fri, Jan 18
All State Band / Orchestra
-
WR @ The Rumble
-
GBB @ Clearfield
-
BBB @ Clearfield
-
Sat, Jan 19
WR @ The Rumble
-
All State Band / Orchestra
-
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Region Drill
-
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
SW @ Region Championships
-
DB @ Marie Clegg Mem.
-
GBB @ Northridge
-
BBB @ Northridge
-
Sat, Jan 26
DB @ Marie Clegg Mem.
-
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
State Drill
-
GBB vs Weber
-
BBB vs Weber
-
Wed, Jan 30
PTA's Battle of the Bands
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
DB @ Davis Dart
-
WR Divisionals
-
GBB @ Fremont
-
BBB @ Fremont
-
Sat, Feb 2
WR Divisionals
-
State Drill
-