School Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Golf @ Valley View
-
Track - Last Chance Twilight
-
Tue, Apr 30
Baseball vs. Weber
-
Softball vs. Fremont
-
Volleyball vs. Fremont
-
BLAX vs. Fremont
-
GLAX @ Fremont
-
Wed, May 1
Scholarship Awards Program
-
Baseball @ Weber
-
Soccer vs. Fremont
-
Thu, May 2
Golf Region Day 1 @ Lakeside
-
Softball vs. Layton
-
Volleyball vs. Layton
-
GLAX @ Layton
-
BLAX vs. Layton
-
Dance Company Performance
-
Fri, May 3
Track - BYU Invitational
-
Baseball vs. Weber
-
State Concert Band Festival
-
Dance Company Performance
-
Soccer vs. Layton (Sr. night)
-
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Baseball Playoffs TBD
-
Softball Playoffs vs. PG
-
Softball Playoffs TBD
-
Wed, May 22
BLAX Semis vs. Fremont
-
Thu, May 23
Graduation
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1