Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
DB @ Portia Douglas
-
State Football @ Lone Peak
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
College Application Week
-
Tue, Nov 6
College Application Week
-
Practice ACT (Juniors Only)
-
Late Start Seniors & Sophomores
-
Swimming (SW) @ Fremont
-
Wed, Nov 7
College Application Week
-
Practice ACT (Juniors Only)
-
Late Start Seniors & Sophomores
-
Thu, Nov 8
College Application Week
-
Fri, Nov 9
College Application Week
-
Musical "Newsies"
-
Sat, Nov 10
Musical "Newsies"
-
Musical "Newsies"
-
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
College Application Week
-
Musical "Newsies"
-
Tue, Nov 13
College Application Week
-
SW @ Region Relays
-
Faculty "Pie and a Show Night"
-
Musical "Newsies"
-
Wed, Nov 14
College Application Week
-
Thu, Nov 15
College Application Week
-
FAFSA Night
-
Musical "Newsies"
-
Fri, Nov 16
Musical "Newsies"
-
Sat, Nov 17
DECA Mattress Sale
-
DB @ Cache Classic
-
Musical "Newsies"
-
Musical "Newsies"
-
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
GBB @ West (Endownment)
-
Wed, Nov 21
Wrestling Davis Duals
-
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
GBB vs Bountiful
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
GBB vs WX
-
Fri, Nov 30
Davis Valley Classic
-
DB @ Caesar Cicero
-
BBB @ Wasatch Academy
-
Sat, Dec 1
Davis Valley Classic
-
SW @ Davis District Meet
-
DB @ Caesar Cicero
-