Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Post High School Day
-
BBB State vs Westlake
-
Tue, Feb 26
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Wed, Feb 27
Choir Solo and Ensemble
-
BBB State vs Kearns
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
DB @ National Qualifiers
-
BBB State vs American Fork
-
Sat, Mar 2
Practice AP English Exam
-
DB @ National Qualifiers
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Region 1 Coaches Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 5
Soccer (Soc) vs Logan
-
Softball (SB) vs Kearns
-
Transition Fair
-
Wed, Mar 6
Region Jazz
-
Thu, Mar 7
Soc @ Viewmont
-
Fri, Mar 8
Track (TR) Alumni Meet
-
State Debate (@DHS)
-
You Can't Take It With You
-
Sat, Mar 9
State Debate (@DHS)
-
You Can't Take It With You
-
You Can't Take It With You
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
BS @ Cottonwood
-
You Can't Take It With You
-
Tue, Mar 12
SB @ West
-
Training Choir
-
You Can't Take It With You
-
Wed, Mar 13
Reg. Solo and Ensemble (Instr.)
-
You Can't Take It With You
-
Thu, Mar 14
Girl's Golf (GG) @ Clearfield
-
Fri, Mar 15
SB St. George Tournament
-
BS vs Bountiful
-
Soc vs Murray
-
Sat, Mar 16
SB St. George Tournament
-
Baseball (BS) vs WX
-
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
TR @ Super Meet (Girls)
-
Boy's Tennis (BT) @ Viewmont
-
BS @ Layton
-
SB vs N'ridge
-
Soc @ Syracuse
-
Wed, Mar 20
BT @ Bonneville
-
TR @ Super Meet (Boys)
-
BS vs Layton
-
Reg. Solo and Ensemble (Vocal)
-
Thu, Mar 21
Civil Rights Assembly (jrs)
-
GG @ Fremont
-
SB @ Weber
-
Soc vs N'ridge
-
Band Festival Concert
-
Fri, Mar 22
BT @ St.George Tournament
-
Region One Acts
-
BS @ Layton
-
State Jazz
-
Sat, Mar 23
BT @ St. George Tournament
-
State Jazz
-
Region Drama
-
State Drumline
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Senior Activity
-
Tue, Mar 26
TR @ Davis District Meet
-
SB vs Clearfield
-
Soc @ Fremont
-
Wed, Mar 27
TR @ Davis District Meet
-
SB vs Bingham
-
Thu, Mar 28
GG @ Northridge
-
BT @ West
-
Soc vs Weber
-
Fri, Mar 29
BS @ Syracuse
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
BS @ Bishop Gorman Tour. (LV)
-
Wed, Apr 3
BS @ Bishop Gorman Tour. (LV)
-
Thu, Apr 4
BS @ Bishop Gorman Tour. (LV)
-
Fri, Apr 5
BS @ Bishop Gorman Tour. (LV)
-
Sat, Apr 6
BS @ Bishop Gorman Tour. (LV)
-